Trucking runs in our blood. If it runs in yours, you should join us in #BleedingBlue.

Apply Now

Finance

Tim Hofmann, Financial Controller, timh@kottke-trucking.com, Ext. 2448

Kyle Kottke, General Manager/Owner, kyle_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2422

Ken Esser, OS&D/Claims, kene@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 3118

Kathy Baggenstoss, Accounting/Payroll, kathyb@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2437

Sharon Lundquist, LTL Billing, sharonl@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 4107

Jane Kottke, Billing Clerk, jane_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2419

Nicole Roling, AP/AR/Payroll, nicole@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2416

Terry Mercer, Florida Payroll, terrym@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 4110

Patty Bonsignore, Shipping Paperwork, pattyb@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 4111

Dawn Taylor, Imaging, dawn@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2417

Yvonne Thomas, Imaging/Accounting Assistant, yvonnet@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 4108

Pam Kottke, Finance, pam_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2426

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.