Trucking runs in our blood. If it runs in yours, you should join us in #BleedingBlue.

Apply Now

Finance

Jamie All Runner, Vice President of Finance, jamie@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2448

Kathy Baggenstoss, Billing Clerk/Settlements, kathyb@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2437

Jane Kottke, Billing Clerk, jane_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2419

Nicole Roling, Settlement Clerk, nicole@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2416

Marcia Schultz, Controller, marcia@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2426

Dawn Taylor, Imaging, dawn@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2417

Pam Wiechman, Finance Office Assistant, pamw@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2408

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.