Finance

Pam Kottke, Vice President of Finance, pam_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2415

Jamie All Runner, Controller, jamie@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2448

Kathy Baggenstoss, Billing Clerk/Settlements, kathyb@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2437

Jane Kottke, Billing Clerk, jane_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2419

Nicole Roling, Settlement Clerk, nicole@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2416

Dawn Taylor, Imaging, dawn@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2417

Pam Wiechman, Finance Office Assistant, pamw@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2408

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.