Trucking runs in our blood. If it runs in yours, you should join us in #BleedingBlue.

Apply Now

Leadership

Kurt Kottke, President/Driver Dispatch/Customer Service/Owner, kurt_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2421

Kory Kottke, Senior Vice President/Freight Management/Owner, kory_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2420

Kyle Kottke, General Manager/Owner, kyle_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2422

Zach Little, Vice President of Operations, zachl@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2440

Tim Hofmann, Vice President of Finance, timh@kottke-trucking.com, Ext. 2448

Jason Tuttle, Director of Safety, jason@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2447

Kayla McDonald, Human Resources/Recruiting, kayla@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2450

Dustin Berger, Shop Lead, dustin@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2411

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.