Leadership

Kurt Kottke, President/Owner, kurt_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2421

Kory Kottke, Senior Vice President/Owner, kory_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2420

Kyle Kottke, General Manager/Owner, kyle_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2422

Dustin Berger, Shop Lead, dustin@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2412

Pam Kottke, Vice President of Finance, pam_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2415

Brenda Kraft, Vice President of Human Resources, Brenda@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2414

Zach Little, Vice President of Operations, zachl@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2440

Mark Theis, Director of Safety, markt@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2447

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.