Operations

Kurt Kottke, President/Driver Dispatch/Customer Service, kurt_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2421

Kory Kottke, Senior Vice President/Freight Management, kory_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2420

Kyle Kottke, General Manager, kyle_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2422

Dan Allen, Director of Driver Operations, dan@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2429

Christina Bryant, Driver Dispatcher, christina@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2430

Sue Krumrey, Office Manager, sue@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2406

Terry ‘Hammer’ Poock, Driver Dispatcher, terry@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2424

Jennifer Herning, Customer Service Representative, Sandy@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2409

Pam Wiechman, Customer Service Representative – Minnesota, pamw@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2408

Zach Little, Vice President of Operations, zachl@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2477

Ryan Freshwater, Customer Service Representative – Southeast, ryanf@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2433

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager, markj@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2432

Val Stepanek, Driver Manager, vals@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2431

 

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.