Trucking runs in our blood. If it runs in yours, you should join us in #BleedingBlue.

Apply Now

Operations

Kurt Kottke, President/Driver Dispatch/Customer Service/Owner, kurt_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2421

Kory Kottke, Senior Vice President/Freight Management/Owner, kory_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2420

Zach Little, Vice President of Operations, zachl@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2440

Donna Fellows-Coffey, Vice President of LTL Operations, donnaf@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 4105

Jennifer Herning, Lead Customer Service Representative, jennifer@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2409

Brianna Johnson, Customer Service Representative, briannaj@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2401

Sue Krumrey, Customer Servicer Representative/Office Manager, sue@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2406

Andrea Plaisance, Customer Service Representative, andrea@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2425

Cathi Fairbrother, LTL Customer Service Representative, cathif@kottke-trucking.com, Ext. 3110

Rafael Gomez, Assistant LTL Planner, rafaelg@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 3116

Tommy Mercer, LTL Order Entry, tommym@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 4109

Terry ‘Hammer’ Poock, Night Coverage, terry@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2424

Roy Locke, Weekend Coverage, roy@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2435

Rick Jungferman, Planner, rickj@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2433

Marcy Hughes, Planner, marcyh@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2429

Buffy Fellows, Florida Local LTL Planner, buffyf@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 3106

Christina Bryant, Lead Driver Manager, christina@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2430

Val Stepanek, Driver Manager, vals@kottke-trucking.com, Ext. 2431

Val Ussery, Driver Manager, valerieu@kottke-trucking.com; Ext. 2432

 

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.