Trucking runs in our blood. If it runs in yours, you should join us in #BleedingBlue.

Apply Now

Operations

Kurt Kottke, President/Driver Dispatch/Customer Service/Owner, kurt_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2421

Kory Kottke, Senior Vice President/Freight Management/Owner, kory_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2420

Kyle Kottke, General Manager/Owner, kyle_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2422

Zach Little, Vice President of Operations, zachl@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2440

Dan Allen, Director of Driver Operations, dan@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2429

Christina Bryant, Driver Manager, christina@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2430

Jennifer Herning, Customer Service Representative, jennifer@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2409

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager, markj@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2432

Rick Jungferman, Southeast Planner, rickj@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2433

Sue Krumrey, Office Manager, sue@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2406

Roy Locke, Weekend Dispatcher, roy@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2435

Andrea Plaisance, Customer Service Representative, andrea@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2425

Terry ‘Hammer’ Poock, Driver Manager, terry@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2424

Val Stepanek, Driver Manager, vals@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2431

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.