Trucking runs in our blood. If it runs in yours, you should join us in #BleedingBlue.

Apply Now

Contact Us

We at Kottke Trucking urge you contact us with any questions, concerns or comments. To ease your search for your intended party, you can search our company directory via our departments or find your intended party in our employee listing below. If you don’t know who to contact, give us a call at (800) 248-2623 or locally at (320) 833-5385 and we’ll get you to the right spot.

 

Jamie All Runner, Vice President of Finance, jamie@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2448

Dan Allen, Director of Driver Operations, dan@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2429

Kathy Baggenstoss, Billing Clerk/Settlements, kathyb@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2437

Dustin Berger, Shop Lead/Buffalo Lake Shop Supervisor, dustin@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2411

Ada Brewster, National Sales Manager, Ada@kottke-trucking.com; 320-510-0033

Christina Bryant, Driver Manager, christina@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2430

Rich Daak, Shop Planner, rich@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2407

Jennifer Herning, Customer Service Representative, jennifer@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2409

Mark Johnson, Driver Manager, markj@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2432

Rick Jungferman, Southeast Planner, rickj@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2433

Collin Kottke, Marketing Manager, collin@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2427

Jane Kottke, Billing Clerk, jane_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2419

Kory Kottke, Senior Vice President/Freight Management/Owner, kory_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2420

Kurt Kottke, President/Driver Dispatch/Customer Service/Owner, kurt_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2421

Kyle Kottke, General Manager/Owner, kyle_kottke@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2422

Brenda Kraft, Vice President of Human Resources, Brenda@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2414

Sue Krumrey, Office Manager, sue@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2406

Zach Little, Vice President of Operations, zachl@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2440

Roy Locke, Weekend Dispatcher, roy@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2435

Kayla McDonald, Safety Assistant, kayla@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2450

Andrea Plaisance, Customer Service Representative, andrea@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2425

Terry ‘Hammer’ Poock, Driver Manager, terry@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2424

Nicole Roling, Settlement Clerk, nicole@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2416

Marcia Schultz, Controller, marcia@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2426

Val Stepanek, Driver Manager, vals@kottke-trucking.com, 320-833-2431

Dawn Taylor, Imaging, dawn@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2417

Mark Theis, Director of Safety, markt@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2447

Jeanette Tongen, Safety Assistant, jeanette@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2428

Pam Wiechman, Finance Office Assistant, pamw@kottke-trucking.com; 320-833-2408

(800) 248-2623 (320) 833-5385

Kottke Trucking, Inc.